Gallatin Area Chamber Board of Directors

The Gallatin Area Chamber Board of Directors consists of a diverse group of 19 local business leaders who are actively involved in both the community and the Chamber. Board members are elected annually by membership and serve one to three year terms.

Executive Committee

  • Kathryn Kisner, Chairman - Tennessee Hardware
  • Jason Duncan, Past-Chairman - Energy Lighting Services
  • Randy Nash, Chairman-Elect - Crestview Funeral Home, Memory Gardens, & Cremation 
  • Jimmy Overton, Treasurer - Volunteer State Bank
  • Leonard Assante, Secretary - Individual Member

Board of Directors

  • Eric Blakenship - All Access Coach Leasing
  • Homer Bradley - Individual Member
  • Clay Curtis - Charles R. Curtis Construction, Inc.
  • Andrew Finney - Perkins Drugs and Gift Shoppe
  • Stephanie Harville - Morningside of Gallatin
  • Lori Johnson - Sumner Regional Medical Center 
  • Rick Murphy - Edward Jones Investments 
  • Steve Oldham - First United Methodist Church of Gallatin
  • Dr. Andy Reed - Children's Dentistry of Gallatin
  • Kit Sinyard - Sumner County Anti-Drug Coalition
  • Bethany Sullivan - Workforce Essentials
  • Hemel Surati - Broadway Discount Liquors
  • Rene VanderWielen - Absolute Business Solutions
  • H.D. Wheeler - SERVPRO Industries